Jens Tegethoff
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.
Jens Tegethoff
Contact Next Business
Tel +49 (241) 88 75-347

The world’s leading companies know exactly why they exist – to be economically successful. Their success is based on a clear understanding of meaning. Together with our clients, we bring this sense to life in early conceptual phases – through their strategy, their organisation and their culture. We make the sense of the company visible at the places where employees come together to work.

A truly radical new image of places of work emerges. A rethink to unusual office, laboratory, innovation and production landscapes. We do not limit ourselves to a mere further development of the status quo. Together with our clients we develop radical, authentic and completely new approaches, scenarios and concepts that make them more successful – Next Business.

Together with our clients, we develop innovative strategic approaches that exploit the potential of their company.

This results in strategies for the development of new office, research and production environments as well as future-oriented master plans.

In doing so, we demand the commitment of the managers involved and all employees. The common view of the future forms the basis of the strategy process.

After a first analysis of the initial situation (opportunities, risks, strengths, weaknesses, scenario analysis and strategy forecast), we develop strategic options. Finally, measures and objectives are agreed to ensure the implementation of the strategy.

Together with our clients, we develop innovative strategic approaches that exploit the potential of their company.

In doing so, we demand the commitment of the managers involved and all employees. The common view of the future forms the basis of the strategy process.

This results in strategies for the development of new office, research and production environments as well as future-oriented master plans.

After a first analysis of the initial situation (opportunities, risks, strengths, weaknesses, scenario analysis and strategy forecast), we develop strategic options. Finally, measures and objectives are agreed to ensure the implementation of the strategy.

Jens Tegethoff
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.
Jens Tegethoff
Ansprechpartner Next Business
Tel +49 (241) 88 75-347

Die führenden Unternehmen der Welt wissen genau, aus welchem Grund sie existieren – um wirtschaftlich erfolgreich zu sein. Ihr Erfolg basiert auf einem klaren Sinnverständnis. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden erwecken wir diesen Sinn in frühen konzeptionellen Phasen zum Leben – über ihre Strategie, ihre Organisation und ihre Kultur. Wir machen den Unternehmenssinn sichtbar an den Orten, an denen die Mitarbeiter zusammen kommen, um zu arbeiten.

Ein wirklich radikal neues Bild von Orten der Arbeit entsteht. Ein Umdenken zu ungewöhnlichen Büro-, Labor-, Innovations- und Produktionslandschaften. Wir beschränken uns dabei nicht auf eine reine Weiterentwicklung des Status Quo. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir radikale, authentische und völlig neue Ansätze, Szenarien und Konzepte, die sie erfolgreicher machen – Next Business.

 

 

 

Wir entwickeln mit unseren Kunden innovative strategische Ansätze, die das Potential ihres Unternehmens nutzen.

Dabei fordern wir das Engagement der involvierten Führungskräfte und aller Mitarbeiter gleichsam. Die gemeinsame Sicht auf die Zukunft bildet die Grundlage des Strategieprozesses.

So entstehen Strategien für die Entwicklung neuer Büro-, Forschungs- und Produktionswelten sowie zukunftsorientierte Masterpläne.

Nach einer ersten Analyse der Anfangssituation (Chancen, Risiken, Stärken, Schwächen, der Szenarienbetrachtung sowie der Strategieprognose) entwickeln wir strategische Optionen. Schließlich werden Maßnahmen und Ziele vereinbart, um die Umsetzung der Strategie zu gewährleisten.

Wir entwickeln mit unseren Kunden innovative strategische Ansätze, die das Potential ihres Unternehmens nutzen.

So entstehen Strategien für die Entwicklung neuer Büro-, Forschungs- und Produktionswelten sowie zukunftsorientierte Masterpläne.

Dabei fordern wir das Engagement der involvierten Führungskräfte und aller Mitarbeiter gleichsam. Die gemeinsame Sicht auf die Zukunft bildet die Grundlage des Strategieprozesses.

Nach einer ersten Analyse der Anfangssituation (Chancen, Risiken, Stärken, Schwächen, der Szenarienbetrachtung sowie der Strategieprognose) entwickeln wir strategische Optionen. Schließlich werden Maßnahmen und Ziele vereinbart, um die Umsetzung der Strategie zu gewährleisten.