Albert Borucki
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Albert Borucki
Contact BIM
Tel +49 (241) 88 75-224

Projects operate in an increasingly complex digital information space. The aim is to provide transparent access to all information by using BIM methods beyond all planning and operating phases.

We at Carpus+Partner provide consultancy services during the implementation of BIM processes and we also accompany the implementation in the project through to the operation of the building. This ensures a comprehensive digital building model beyond the complete building life cycle. With the help of various planning tools, it is possible to virtually run through the new building even before realization.

Our BIM management serves the optimal support for project management and clients. Our team ideally combines the knowledge of the virtual digital world with practical experience in the planning and construction process. The BIM team is coordinated by an experienced manager who is in direct contact with the client, planners, executing companies and the project management.

Results are innovative and practicable solutions for the optimal communication in the project team and better information on times, qualities and costs. IT tools are used in a targeted way in order to master the complexity and to keep tight time
frames.

Albert Borucki
Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Albert Borucki
Ansprechpartner BIM
Tel +49 (241) 88 75-224

Projekte bewegen sich in einem immer komplexer werdenden digitalen Informationsraum. Ziel ist es, über alle Planungs- und Betriebsphasen hinweg einen transparenten Zugang zu allen Informationen mit Hilfe von BIM-Methoden zu schaffen.

Wir bei Carpus+Partner beraten bei der Implementierung von BIM-Prozessen und begleiten die Umsetzung im Projekt bis in den Gebäudebetrieb. Hierdurch erreichen wir ein umfassendes digitales Gebäudemodell über den kompletten Gebäudelebenszyklus hinaus. Mit Hilfe unserer Planungswerkzeuge kann das neue Gebäude bereits vor der Realisierung virtuell durchlaufen und mitgeformt werden.

Unser BIM-Management dient der optimalen Unterstützung des Projektmanagements und des Bauherren. Unser Team kombiniert auf ideale Weise das Wissen über die virtuelle digitale Welt mit Praxis-Erfahrungen rund um den Planungs- und Bauprozess. Das BIM-Team wird von einem erfahrenen Manager koordiniert, der in direktem Austausch mit Bauherrn, Planer, ausführenden Firmen und dem Projektmanagement steht.

Ergebnisse sind innovative und praxistaugliche Lösungen für die optimale Kommunikation im Projektteam und eine bessere Informationslage zu Zeiten, Qualitäten und Kosten. IT-Werkzeuge werden zielgerichtet eingesetzt, um die Komplexität zu beherrschen und enge Zeitrahmen einhalten zu können.

this is a testcase