Tobias Schunk
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.
Tobias Schunk
Contact Operational Excellence
Tel +49 (241) 88 75-429

Just having a good product is no longer sufficient in the market place when one wants to remain competitive in the long term. Companies must fulfill the constantly increasing demands of the market and be able to react quickly and efficiently to changing client requirements. To achieve this, the quality and efficiency of the company’s own processes must be continuously improved. Operational Excellence is a concept which provides the basis for consistent alignment of the company’s own value chains to client requirements.

At Carpus+Partner, we support our clients during planning, implementing and improving of existing processes by utilizing our many years of experience for the holistic orientation of the company towards operational excellence, especially in the GMP environment of the life sciences industry.

Combining our interdisciplinary teams and the appropriate methods from Six Sigma, Lean Management and comprehensive Industry 4.0 consulting, we can assist in adapting the production system holistically to the requirements of the market place, in order to implement a continuous improvement process in the company together with our clients. In addition to consulting regarding existing production processes, we can support with planning logistics, infrastructure or the initial introduction of an operational excellence initiative.

Our focal points include:

Optimization projects by utilizing Lean6Sigma methodologies – DMAIC
Optimization of value-added processes on the basis of value flow analyses
Kaizen workshops
Process roadmap and simulation
Industry 4.0 consulting
BIM [more about BIM]

Tobias Schunk
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.
Tobias Schunk
Ansprechpartner Operational Excellence
Tel +49 (241) 88 75-429

Ein gutes Produkt reicht auf dem Markt nicht mehr aus, um dauerhaft wettbewerbsfähig zu sein. Unternehmen müssen die stetig steigenden Anforderungen des Marktes erfüllen und schnell und effizient auf wechselnde Kundenbedürfnisse reagieren können. Dazu müssen die eigenen Prozesse hinsichtlich Qualität und Effizienz kontinuierlich verbessert werden. Operational Excellence bietet die Grundlage für eine konsequente Ausrichtung der eigenen Wertschöpfungsketten auf die Kundenbedürfnisse.

Bei der ganzheitlichen Ausrichtung des Unternehmens auf Operational Excellence unterstützen wir bei Carpus+Partner unsere Kunden durch langjähre Erfahrung – insbesondere im GMP-Umfeld der Life-Sciences-Branche – in der Planung, Umsetzung und Verbesserung bestehender Prozesse.

Durch die Kombination aus unseren interdisziplinären Teams und den passenden Methoden aus Six Sigma, Lean Management und einer umfassenden Industrie-4.0-Beratung helfen wir, das Produktionssystem ganzheitlich an die Anforderungen des Marktes anzupassen, um gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden einen kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess in ihren Unternehmen zu implementieren. Neben einer Beratung zu bestehenden Produktionsprozessen unterstützen wir in der Planung der Logistik, Infrastruktur oder auch einer initialen Einführung von einer Operational-Excellence-Initiative.

Zu unseren Schwerpunkten gehören:

Optimierungsprojekte mittels Lean6Sigma Methodiken – DMAIC
Optimierung von Wertschöpfungsprozessen auf Basis von Wertstromanalysen
Kaizen-Workshops
Prozesslandkarte und Simulation
Industrie-4.0-Beratung
BIM [mehr über BIM]