Jochen Schumacher
Dipl.-Ing.
Jochen Schumacher
Contact Pharma+Biotech
Tel +49 (241) 88 75-219

We at Carpus+Partner have many years of experience in planning and implementing processes for the production of pharmaceuticals. Our know-how covers all technology in the areas of solids, liquids, sterile manufacturing and biotechnology.

The combination of GMP requirements and the ever-increasing number of highly-effective substances places a lot of demands on process equipment. We have mastered the process technology required such as containment solutions and sterile filling using isolator technology.

Biotechnology is increasingly focused on manufacturing small volumes of specific products. This requires a high degree of flexibility in producing the ingredients as well as modifying the formulation at a later stage. The use of single-use equipment plays an increasingly central role in this. We use our many years of experience to develop and plan the ideal solutions for our clients.

As well as planning process technology, integrating facilities in a controlled environment in a way which conforms with the GMP is another of our strengths. We have successfully integrated facilities with other disciplines in the company.

An extract of our subject areas:

Pharma
Production of solid, semi-solid and liquid forms
Aseptic and sterile production and filling
Handling highly active substances by means of containment
Packaging technology
Process optimization
BIM [more about BIM]

Biotechnology
API production
Upstream and downstream processes
Single use equipment
Formulation

Jochen Schumacher
Dipl.-Ing.
Jochen Schumacher
Ansprechpartner Pharma+Biotech
Tel +49 (241) 88 75-219

Wir bei Carpus+Partner verfügen über eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Planung und Realisierung von Prozessen zur Herstellung von Arzneimitteln. Unser Wissen umfasst alle Technologien in den Bereichen Solida, Liquida, Sterilfertigung und Biotechnologie.

Das Zusammenspiel aus GMP-Anforderungen und der immer größer werdenden Anzahl hochwirksamer Wirkstoffe stellt eine hohe Anforderung an das Prozessequipment. Wir beherrschen die dafür notwendige Prozesstechnik wie Containment-Lösungen und sterile Abfüllung unter Isolatortechnik.

Die Biotechnologie setzt immer mehr auf die Herstellung kleinvolumiger spezifischer Produkte. Das erfordert eine hohe Flexibilität in der Herstellung der Wirkstoffe als auch bei der weiteren Formulierung. Der Einsatz von Single-Use-Equipments spielt dabei eine zunehmend zentrale Rolle. Mit unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen entwickeln und projektieren wir die für unsere Kunden optimale Lösung.

Neben der Projektierung der Prozesstechnik gehört die GMP-konforme Integration der Anlagen in eine kontrollierte Umgebung zu unseren Stärken. Erfolgreich setzen wir das Zusammenspiel mit anderen Disziplinen im Unternehmen um.

Auszug unserer Themengebiete:

Pharma
Herstellung fester, halbfester und flüssiger Formen
Aseptische und sterile Herstellung und Abfüllung
Umgang mit hochaktive Substanzen mittels Containment
Verpackungstechnik
Prozessoptimierung
BIM [mehr über BIM]

Biotechnologie
API-Herstellung
Upstream- und Downstream-Prozesse
Single-Use-Equipment
Formulierung